Apex Lin, Pang-Soong
President of Taiwan Design Alliance


  • Chair Professor of Asia University, President of Chinese Industrial Designers Association
  • Project Director of “Award Incentive Program for Encouraging University/College Students to Participate in International Art and Design Contests” and “Taiwan International Student Design Competition” by Taiwan Ministry of Education
  • listed among 100 Graphic Designers in the world by Phaidon in 2003
  • Winner of the 2007 National Award for Literature and Arts.

David Wang
Adjunct Professor of National Taiwan Normal University Department of Design


  • Chairman of Wang Hsin Kong Design Studio
  • Former art director and executive editor of National Palace Museum
  • Former Judges of National Art Exhibition, Provincial Art Exhibition, Kaohsiung Art Exhibition, “Taipei Award”of Taipei Fine Arts Museum, DESIGN FOR ASIA, “The Best Book in China,” and so on.
  • Judge Coordinator of of Taipei International Book Exhibition Book Prize

Shigeo Okamoto
Honorary President of Nagoya Chubu Creators Club


  • World famous graphic designer
  • Founder of Shigeo Okamoto Design Studio
  • Emeritus Professor at Nagoya Zokei University and Nagoya University of Arts and Science
  • International award: Silver medal and excellent award at the Warsaw Poster Biennial in 1976 and 1978, Bronze medal at the Brno Graphic Design Biennial in 1978, Gold medal at the N.Y.ADC Exhibition in 1980, Main Award at the Brno Graphic Design Biennial in 2006, Award Winner at the Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition 2011

Kim Hyun

Advisor, D-Park Branding


  • Advisor, D-Park Branding
  • Invited Artist and Juror, Rep. of Korea Industrial Design Exhibition and Stamp Design Evaluation Committee, Ministry of Knowledge, Rep. of Korea
  • Received Hwagwan Nation Medal of Cultural Merit, 2008
  • Received Industrial Art Meritorious Award on 1st National Artist Day, 2007

Kan, Tai-Keung
Board member of West Kowloon Cultural District Authority, Hong Kong

Hong Kong

  • Founder and Honorary Advisor of KL&K Creative Strategics
  • Honorary Doctor of Design in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • Founding and Honorary Dean of the Cheung Kong School of Art and Design of Shantou University
  • Founding Kan Tai-keung Design Award and Jury of finales, and Honorary Advisor of Hong Kong Museum of Art
  • Received the Lifetime Honorary Award by Kong Designers Association

Finn Nygaard
Founder of Finn Nygaard Design


  • Member of the Alliance Graphique Internationale(AGI)
  • He has received many famous international awards, including Danish Design Award(DDC)、Graphis Poster Annual-Gold Award、Master’s Eye Award, Slovakia
  • He has been more than 22 international design competitions’s jury and lecturer
  • He has had several one-man shows and exhibitions with his designs, illustrations, posters, murals all over the world

Chaz Maviyane-Davies
Professor Emeritus of Design


  • Professor Emeritus of Design, Massachusetts College of Art & Design, Boston.
  • 2018 AIGA Boston Fellow award.
  • 2018 Invited to exhibit 26th International Invitational Poster Biennale, Warsaw, Poland.
  • 2016 Invited to exhibit World Peace Day: Museum of Contemporary Art, Isfahan, Iran.
  • 2007 Juror at 2nd International Poster Competition ‘Anti AIDS’ Ukraine.